About Us | parliamentofreligions.org

About Us

This new and improved Parliament website would not be possible without the generous support of these donors. We are so grateful for their commitment to the ongoing work of the Parliament. 


Shannon Copp

Sadie Chalmers

Eileen Epperson

Bob Hanson

Shareda Hosein

Kay Lindahl

Thomas Miller

Mary Nelson

Brian Savage

Don Ajene Wilcoxson

Elisabeth Ziegler-Duregger